Home > Audio > Karaoke Music >

Taylor Swift Karaoke CD+G
Taylor Swift Karaoke CD+G
Regular Price: $39.98
Your Price: $19.99
Taylor Swift

Product Code: PSCDG 0124D

Though she is only 19, Taylor Swift already has a dozen hit songs and two multi-platinum albums to her credit. Her self-titled debut made her a huge star in the country world.
  • Tim McGraw
  • Picture To Burn
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • A Place in This World
  • Cold As You
  • The Outside
  • Tied Together With a Smile
  • Stay Beautiful
  • Should've Said No
  • Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  • Our Song
  • I'm Only Me When I'm With You
  • Invisible
  • Perfectly Good Heart

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Karaoke Music
Brand > Sound Choice