Home > Audio > Karaoke Music >

Taylor Swift Fearless Karaoke CD+G
Taylor Swift Fearless Karaoke CD+G
Regular Price: $39.98
Your Price: $19.99
Taylor Swift - Fearless

Product Code: PSCDG 0199D

Though she is only 19, Taylor Swift already has a dozen hit songs and two multi-platinum albums to her credit. Her self-titled debut made her a huge star in the country world, but it was her 2008 sophomore release, Fearless, that turned the talented young singer/songwriter into a household name. The record debuted at #1 and sold over 500,000 copies in its first week alone. Six songs from that record were smash hits, most notably You Belong With Me and Love Story. Sing these and all the other great tracks from the Pennsylvania-born singer's breakthrough release with this wonderful karaoke collection!
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Love Story
  • Hey Stephen
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
  • Breathe
  • Tell Me Why
  • You're Not Sorry
  • The Way I Loved You
  • Forever & Always
  • The Best Day
  • The Change

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Karaoke Music
Brand > Sound Choice